Shayla: MommaLove2

Shayla: MommaLoveII

I love it when mothers show love for their children. Shayla Jarvis gave me another opportunity (Just like Caileigh did in MommaLoveI) to express the love I have for my mom on this blog. I’m not completely sure what I wrote before but to refresh your memory, my mom is my bestfriend. If you tell me anything important, my mom will probably know that same day or the following morning (getusetoit). If you are not close to your mom (for what ever reason that may be) I advise you to somehow stay in touch, keep contact, or at least say hi, once in a while. I’m not telling you what to do, I just know what works for me.  I love my Momma!!!

– truefact

MommaLoveII

KissYoMomma-BeAwesome

Leave a Reply

