Mary Glad Discipulo Hernandez: MySisters

Here is a painting I created for Mary. I am extremely happy with the finish product of this painting 🙂

I started by painting the entire canvas with blues, whites and a mixture of grey and yellow. Once I was finished, I started to blend in from the top, the sky and sun. As I came closure to my finishing point, I started to fade out the sun to create a shiny look. I also decided to place a little reflection of the sun on the water.. I really like this painting..

Thanks Mary

MySisters

SisterLove-BeAwesome

One thought on “Mary Glad Discipulo Hernandez: MySisters

  1. Gary, where is the other painting? I thought you’d put it up? Could you post it on facebook for me, so I could see and show everyone? Thank you – Mary G

Leave a Reply

