Kevin Reardon: HangingAround

Here is painting I created for a good friend, Kevin Reardon. I haven’t painted in over 2 weeks but this one felt good through start and finish. I hope to do more once school finishes. But that may be impossible seeing I will be in the classroom teaching.. ahah Enjoy the progress pictures..

Step1

1.Step One: This is probably step to in this painting. I had to create the sky first.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step2

2.Step Two:  I painted in the school and trees in the front!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step3

3.Step Three: Here I started to create the basketball net. I also started to sketch a drawing of the person sitting on the rim.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step4

Step4: Beginning the painting process. Started with some lights and a little black for the outlining.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step5

Step5: Finished the person on the rim!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step6

Step6: Finished with  black outlining

HangingAround

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-BeAwesome

Leave a Reply

