BeAwesome: Ryan Fahey WellnessNetwork

BeAwesome: Ryan Fahey WellnessNetwork

BeingHealthyIsGood

A lot of people forget how important it is to try to stay healthy. At some point we also forget and decide that the choices we make in everyday life regarding health and wellness will not ideally catch up to us for a variety of reasons and excuses. Oh, I am too young, I can eat what ever I want. Oh, I’m an athlete, I don’t have to watch my daily intake. Look at me, I’ve been this size my entire life. These comments are what we hear every day and slowly growing as a trend throughout our world.

This year I’ve had the opportunity to talk and meet a new friend in Ryan Fahey. Ryan is an extremely passionate individual that lives and walks every day life through health and wellness. (See Ryan’s Website)–> http://www.wellnessnetworkblog.blogspot.ca/. After talking to Ryan on a number of occasions, I thought to my self? (Me thinking………..) Those who are AWESOME need to be healthy don’t they? Those who are AWESOME need to know about wellness.

Ryan’s blog is how (everyone) can figure this out! Not only will you learn about a variety topics that make you feel better and give you more energy, it will create a life for you that involves happiness. You can find a variety book reviews, videos/fitness, and even food critiques ( check the one on peanut butter!). The information is endless and all so important in living your life to the fullest. An individual can achieve wellness through a healthy lifestyle each day.

BeTheChange

Ryan believes that there is no magical formula for achieving wellness, yet a global shift is coming where physical activity, healthy eating and social media will be a part of an individuals daily life. Through Ryan’s website, Ryan says: I want to be the change I want to see in the world. These words speak volume and his knowledge about these subjects are important. I encourage you to follow his blog and listen to what he has to say. I think a part of  Being Awesome is staying healthy and Ryan’s ideas are a good place to start! Check it out! –Website)–> http://www.wellnessnetworkblog.blogspot.ca/-BeAwesome  & (Stay Healthy)

One thought on “BeAwesome: Ryan Fahey WellnessNetwork

  1. I totally agree with what Ryan was saying; that is why I push so many alternative approaches for society – so we can all eventually benefit:)) Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

Leave a Reply

