BeAwesome: #258 Inspect

BeAwesome: #258 Inspect

I inspect because I feel as though, I have a right to be suspicious if need be- Unknown 

Gadget

When I am not sure , I observe. I take some time to get to know it. Get use to it. Feel comfortable. I inspect it. Investigate a little bit. I look closely. I try to determine the condition that may take place. I examine the situation. To make assurance. I check. I survey. I watch the time. In the late 1990’s there was a show called the Inspector Gadget. The thing I loved about this show is that, it was unique. It taught hidden lessons. Know other show on the air (in the 90’s) was like this cartoon. It was so rich with information.(Mine you the 90’s was full of great cartoons) I remember the Go-Go Gadget Mobile. Penny. Brain the Dog. They were all inspectors. They never jumped to conclusions. They found out the evidence and tried to ensure themselves that they were doing the right thing before taking action. Inspect a feeling to be sure. Inspect a thought to make sense. Those who are AWESOME inspect. They take their time and try to be as accurate as possible. Test the water before you jump in. Look around before you make a move. Inspect

-BeAwesome

 

5 thoughts on “BeAwesome: #258 Inspect

  1. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My website addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours
    and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  2. Everything published made a lot of sense. However, consider this,
    suppose you wrote a catchier title? I am not suggesting your information
    is not solid, however suppose you added a headline to maybe grab people’s attention? I mean BeAwesome: #258 Inspect | Smile and Be…Awesome is a little boring. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s home page
    and see how they create news titles to grab
    people to click. You might try adding a video or a related pic or
    two to get readers excited about everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it could make your website a little livelier.

Leave a Reply

