BeAwesome: #285 Interested

BeAwesome: #285 Interested

Find something you’re passionate about and keep tremendously interested in it- Julia Child

OnYou

OnYou

THISGIRL

Anyone that really knows me. Or seems to understand me just a little. There are only a few of you. Understand (Well sorta) or know that I am a difficult person to read. I tend to do things different than others. Feelings? Ahh not to sure what they are. (Working on that) Love. (Again, this is all foreign to me) But.. Once upon a time there was this girl. She was nice. Particularly everything you wanted in a girl. Well I think. She was smart. Had her self together and definitely knew what she wanted in life. I guess I was interested. She was working on a degree. Enjoyed sports. And was super easy to talk to. Knew how to cook (Specific things..lol) Enjoyed Disney movies. Again. I guess I was interested. After a while, that was pretty much it. I remained interested without saying a word. Matter of fact, I’m pretty sure she had no idea. And probably still doesn’t. I was curious. I cared. I was concerned when things she wanted to happen didn’t. I was upset when she was upset. Again, I think I was interested.

INTERESTED

Showing curiosity or concern about something or someone. Having a feeling or interest. Having an interest or involvement, not impartial or disinterested at all. When one is interested they ultimately care. They take pride and great pleasure in what they do, how they do it and when. To remain interested in something, you must create and determine your own destiny. Ask questions (But not too many)-(That can be annoying at times) Find out why. Who. When. And What. Pay attention to detail. What works? What doesn’t? Dislikes and likes. Remain interested and study. Keep up to date with what is going on. Being interested means you have a heart. Being interested means you have a drive to keep going.

;-)Cute

;-)Cute

BEAWESOME

Those who are AWESOME are interested. They find a focus and remain. Write down details and understand the do’s and don’ts. They take in information on a daily basis. They understand why studying is important. And why interested plays such a big role in how you learn something. If you are interested, you will become more focused and bring in better results.

 

Leave a Reply

