BeAwesome: #314 Excited (10 Feel Good Videos)

BeAwesome: #314 Excited (10 Feel Good Videos)

When I’m inspired, I get excited because I can’t wait to see what I’ll come up with next- Dolly Parton

FindYourExcitement

FindYourExcitement

I can’t say I get excited much. Not sure what it is, but I really never get excited about anything. Do things spark my interest? Of course! But excitement, that is something I am unable to explain. I’ve had the opportunity now to travel and visit a variety of places. And by all means, these places have been beautiful. And I am blessed to have had the opportunity to see them. But was I excited? Again, I am not too sure about it.

Recently, I’ve found a few different things that excited. One thing I kind of already knew about, and the other was a light bulb moment. The first thing is candy. Hey, I have a sweet tooth for sour and chewy things. Can’t help it. The second thing is seeing others overcome obstacles or be nice to people. Is that strange? Personally, I don’t think so. I’d like to think that the enjoyment I have in seeing this process or people succeed is a good thing. How can you not like a feel good story? (See below)

Take a look at what I am talking about below:

1.

Sometimes, a hug is all that we need. Free Hugs is the real life controversial story of Juan Mann, a man whose sole mission was to reach out and hug a stranger put a smile on their face.

2.

Shane Koyczan was bullied a lot when he was a kid. So he took that pain and made this stunning video with the help of some amazingly talented people. It’s kind of breathtaking and powerful, just a warning. Also, it has a happy ending.

3.

Young man overcomes disability through sports

4.

Young man, Sung-bong Choi steals the show at Korea’s Got Talent. He had no idea that he would win the hearts of millions all over the world!

5.

SoulPancake hits the streets to see what happens when two strangers sit in a ball pit… and talk about life’s big questions.

6.

We often head from place to place so quickly that we forget to take a break and just enjoy the moment.

7.

The amazing Zach Hodskins. Just watch and be amazed at the level of talent from this gentlemen.

8.

Watch arriving passengers be given a welcome home to remember at Heathrow Terminal 5.

9.

Guaranteed to change your life..

10.

Coke Happiness Machine In London.

When ever you are having a bad day. Watch one of these videos and feel good:-)

-BeAwesome

Leave a Reply

